The BCA is proud to sponsor WCE2021 and we look forward to meeting delegates at the Student Information Sessions

  • Saturday Sept 4th, 9am-12pm GMT+8 (10:30am – 1:30pm Adelaide time) – Dr Amy Salter (Program Coordinator at The University of Adelaide)
  • Monday Sept 6th, 9am-12pm GMT+8 (11am – 2pm Brisbane time) – Dr Michael Waller (Program Coordinator at The University of Queensland)
WCE2021 logo